Easee
Charge Max
- SKU
- 10233
A home electric car charger designed to deliver accurate energy readings, transparent billing and complete charging cost control through an integrated MID compliant energy meter. Charge Max is currently available in Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, France, UK, Ireland and Iceland.
OZEV Domestic
Yes
OZEV Commercial
Yes
ENA Connect Direct AC EV
Not stated by manufacturer
ENA Power Generation
Not applicable
Technical Status Snapshot
Specification
| Easee | |
| Model | Charge Max |
| Part number / SKU | 10233 |
| Surface Mounted | |
| Domestic | |
| Primary Interface | LED |
| Yes | |
| Not applicable | |
| AC Mode 3 | |
| 1 | |
| Outlet 1 type | Socket |
| Dimensions (H x W x D) | 256 x 193 x 106 mm |
| Weight | 1.6 kg |
| Standard Warranty | 5 years |
| Not stated by manufacturer | |
| Not stated by manufacturer |
| 7.4 kW + 22 kW | |
| Supply Configuration | Single-phase or three-phase |
| Incoming Feed | Single feed |
| Total Power Output per Feed | 22 kW |
| Total Maximum Current Draw per Feed | 32 A |
| Max Conductor Size | 16 mm² |
| No | |
| Earthing Arrangements | TT / IT / TN-S / TN-C-S |
| Internal | |
| Internal | |
| Yes | |
| V2G Support | No |
| No | |
| No | |
| ISO 15118 Hardware Upgrade Required | No |
| No | |
| Built-in RCD Type | Type A |
| Built-in RCD Standard | EN 60947-2 |
| RCD Reset | Auto |
| Yes, per unit | |
| IP54 | |
| IK10 |
| No | |
| Not applicable | |
| PEN-Fault Reset | Not applicable |
| Can Be Disabled | Not applicable |
| Not applicable |
- No
- Yes
- Yes
- 2G/4G Modem
- Yes
- Built-In eSIM
- Yes
- Ethernet Daisy Chaining
- No
- No
- No
- No
- No
- Yes
- Yes
- No
- No
- No
- No
- No
- Smart Integration
- Yes (native)
| Yes | |
| CE Issued by | Manufacturer |
| Not applicable | |
| UKCA Issued by | Not applicable |
| Yes | |
| No | |
| BSI Kitemark | No |
| No | |
| Yes | |
| No | |
| No | |
| No | |
| G100 Export Limitation (V2G) | No |
| No | |
| No | |
| Yes | |
| Cybersecurity External testing | DEKRA |
| Yes | |
| Yes | |
| Yes | |
| Not stated by manufacturer | |
| Not applicable | |
| Not applicable |
Manufacturer comments





