Hypervolt
Home 3.0
Hypervolt Home 3.0 — 7.4kW AC smart EV charger with app control, automatic load management, solar charging modes and integrated PEN fault protection.
OZEV Domestic
Yes
OZEV Commercial
Yes
ENA Connect Direct AC EV
Not stated by manufacturer
ENA Power Generation
Not applicable
Technical Status Snapshot
Specification
| Hypervolt | |
| Model | Home 3.0 |
| Part number / SKU | Not stated by manufacturer |
| Surface Mounted | |
| Domestic | |
| Primary Interface | LED |
| Not applicable | |
| Not applicable | |
| AC Mode 3 | |
| 1 | |
| Outlet 1 type | Cable |
| Outlet 1 Cable Length | 5 / 7.5 / 10 |
| Dimensions (H x W x D) | 328 x 243 x 101 mm |
| Weight | 5.2 kg |
| Standard Warranty | 3 years |
| 5 years | |
| Not stated by manufacturer |
| 7.4 kW | |
| Supply Configuration | Single-phase |
| Incoming Feed | Single feed |
| Total Power Output per Feed | 7.4 kW |
| Total Maximum Current Draw per Feed | 32 A |
| Max Conductor Size | Not stated by manufacturer |
| No | |
| Earthing Arrangements | TT / TN-S / TN-C-S |
| Internal | |
| Internal | |
| Yes | |
| V2G Support | No |
| No | |
| No | |
| ISO 15118 Hardware Upgrade Required | Not applicable |
| No | |
| Built-in RCD Type | No |
| Built-in RCD Standard | Not applicable |
| RCD Reset | Not applicable |
| Yes, per unit | |
| IP54 | |
| IK08 |
| Yes | |
| No | |
| PEN-Fault Reset | Not applicable |
| Can Be Disabled | No |
| No |
- No
- Yes
- Yes
- 2G/4G Modem
- No
- Built-In eSIM
- No
- Ethernet Daisy Chaining
- No
- No
- No
- No
- No
- No
- No
- No
- No
- No
- No
- No
- Smart Integration
- Yes (native)
| Not applicable | |
| CE Issued by | Not applicable |
| Yes | |
| UKCA Issued by | Manufacturer |
| Yes | |
| No | |
| BSI Kitemark | No |
| No | |
| Yes | |
| No | |
| No | |
| No | |
| G100 Export Limitation (V2G) | No |
| No | |
| Yes | |
| No | |
| Cybersecurity External testing | No |
| Yes | |
| Yes | |
| Yes | |
| Not stated by manufacturer | |
| Not applicable | |
| Not applicable |